Skeljagrandi, Reykjavík : 1668386

Preis: 80.000 ISK/Monatlich
Mitbewohner: 0
Geschlecht: Alle
Raucher: Alle
Adresse: Skeljagrandi , Iceland Karte anzeigen
Wischen9

Hi! My name is Miriam. I was born in Israel in 1949 but moved to Iceland in 1977 and so I’ve been living here for 44 years! I have three children who have all moved out and I recently stopped working as a kindergarten teacher. I speak Icelandic, English, Hebrew and German fluently.

My place is located in Vesturbærinn (West town), one of the most popular neighbourhoods of Reykjavik. University of Iceland is close by (20 min walk / 7 min bike) and Academy of the Arts / Reykjavik University are easily reachable by bus or bike. There is a grocery store, library, wine store, post office, pharmacy (5 min walk) and swimming pool / gym (10 min walk) nearby.

The apartment has four bedrooms and since they are all empty (except mine of course!) I'm looking to rent out one. The room is 10 square meters and has a bed, closet, desk and a chair. The rest of the apartment you will be sharing with me: kitchen, bathroom and living room. Internet, heating and electricity are all included.

P.S. I only accept female tenants.

Facilities:
Wifi: Yes
Play music: No
Total size: 90
Tenant status: Students only
Dryer: No
Flooring: Plastic
Bedroom furnished: Yes
Heating: Central
Bedroom count: 1
Balcony terrace: Shared
Cleaning private: No
Wheelchair accessible: No
Bed: Yes
Living room: Shared
Smoking allowed: Outside only
Electricity included: Yes
Internet included: Yes
Desk: Yes
Closet: Yes
Internet: Yes
Animal allowed: No
Registration possible: No
Bathroom: Shared w girls
Kitchenware: Shared
Lroom furniture: Yes
Housemates gender: Shared w girls
Basement: No
Bedroom size: 10
Cleaning common: No
Washing machine: Yes
Garden: No
Toilet: Shared
Kitchen: Shared
Parking: Shared
Allergy friendly: No
Gas cost included: Yes
Water cost included: Yes
Ac: No
Tv: No
Lock: Yes
Dishwasher: No